About Us

SnS Commerce - A globally operating business


headquartered in the Austrian capital of Vienna.


Since 2013 we have provided our customers with products from successful private brands in the areas of cosmetics, vitamins, and nutritional supplements.


We use both large online marketplaces like Amazon and Ebay, as well as our own brand and product websites as sales channels. These enable rapid order processing and customer-centered communication.

Our Story

  • 2013

    SnS Commerce is founded, with headquarters in Vöcklabruck, Upper Austria. The first sales channels are Amazon Germany - one of the largest online marketplaces in the German-speaking world - and a company-run website.

  • 2014

    Vienna becomes the new company headquarters. We recruit our first employees and build an international network of external sales/distribution and logistics partners with shipping warehouses in Germany, the UK, and the USA.

  • 2015

    We celebrate our entry into the French, Spanish, UK, Canadian, and American markets. The private brand Jeuxloré enjoys advances thanks to its high customer satisfaction among Beauty bestsellers on Amazon Germany.

  • 2016

    We reach our customers for the first time in physical stores and expand our brand and product websites to provide our customers with an even better online shopping experience. We also enter new markets in South America and Asia.

  • 2017

    The company's own automation software manages VAT reports, monitoring & forecasting, after-sales marketing, and automatic processing of all distribution logistics. The opening of an Ebay sales department enables us to quickly take advantage of another marketplace giant.

  • 2018

    The focus lies on strengthened marketing of our two largest brands, Jeuxlore Cosmetics and Mother Nature Cosmetics. Wholesale cooperations will be strengthened and developed through a relaunch as well as expansion of the product palette. Comprehensive supply chain management ensures an even more efficient workflow and creates capacities for expansion along the value chain.

  • 2019

    Wir blicken voller Tatendrang in die Zukunft und freuen uns auf ein weiteres erfolgreiches Jahr.

Locations

Über Uns

SnS Commerce - ein global agierendes Unternehmen


mit Sitz in der österreichischen Hauptstadt Wien.


Seit 2013 stellen wir für unsere Kunden Produkte unter erfolgreichen Eigenmarken in den Bereichen Kosmetik, Vitamine und Nahrungsergänzungsmittel bereit.


Als Vertriebskanäle nutzen wir sowohl große Online-Marktplätze wie Amazon und Ebay, als auch eigene Marken- und Produkthomepages. Diese ermöglichen eine besonders zügige Bestellabwicklung und kundenzentrierte Kommunikation.

Unsere Geschichte

  • 2013

    Die Gründung von SnS Commerce erfolgt mit Hauptsitz in Vöcklabruck, Oberösterreich. Als erste Vertriebskanäle dienen Amazon Deutschland, einer der größten Online-Marktplätze im deutschsprachigen Raum, sowie eine firmeneigene Homepage.

  • 2014

    Wien wird zum neuen Hauptsitz des Unternehmens. Es erfolgt die Einstellung erster Mitarbeiter sowie der Aufbau eines internationalen Netzwerks an externen Vertriebs- und Logistikpartnern mit Versandlagern in Deutschland, Großbritannien und den USA.

  • 2015

    Wir feiern den gelungenen Markteintritt in Frankreich, Spanien, Großbritannien, Kanada und den USA. Die Eigenmarke Jeuxloré avanciert dank höchster Kundenzufriedenheit zum Beauty-Bestseller auf Amazon Deutschland.

  • 2016

    Wir erreichen unsere Kunden erstmals über physische Stores und erweitern unsere Marken- und Produkthomepages, um unseren Kunden ein noch angenehmeres Online-Shopping-Erlebnis zu ermöglichen. Zusätzlich erschließen wir neue Märkte in Südamerika und Asien.

  • 2017

    Die firmeneigene Automatisierungssoftware managed den VAT-Report, das Monitoring & Forecasting, das After Sales Marketing sowie die autonome Abwicklung der gesamten Distributionslogistik. Die Gründung eines eigenen Ebay Sales Departments ermöglicht die schnelle Erschließung eines weiteren Marktplatz-Riesen.

  • 2018

    Der Fokus liegt in der verstärkten Vermarktung unserer beiden größten Marken Jeuxlore Cosmetics und Mother Nature Cosmetics. Durch einen Relaunch sowie einer Erweiterungen in der Produktpalette werden Wholesale-Kooperation gestärkt und ausgebaut. Ein umfassendes Supply Chain Management gewährleistet einen noch wirtschaftlicheren Arbeitsablauf und schafft Kapazitäten für Expansionen entlang der Wertschöpfungskette.

Standorte